|
Questions? Call:  (800) 928-2086

Uploading Contacts Just Got a Whole Lot Easier!

Contact Management Queue
 

We have added a queue system to our "Upload Contacts" option that helps you manage your phone numbers more efficiently.

Customers that are using version 2.0 of DialMyCalls no longer have to worry about being timed out when uploading large contact lists. Our development team implemented a new feature that will now utilize an upload queue when adding contacts to your account. 

A pop-up window will be displayed as soon as you begin to upload a contact list into your account. You will see the name of the file that is being uploaded as well as a real-time status bar that will let you know when your entire list has been successfully added to your account.

The main benefit of our brand new uploading queue system is that you no longer have to remain logged into your account, waiting for the list to upload. Customers with large lists can now add the list to the queue, log out and come back a little later to check on the progress of that list – the days of being timed out in the middle of a huge upload are over!

*Only files uploaded in the past 24 hours are displayed in the queue window.

For a complete overview regarding how to upload contacts into your account, please click here.

← Previous Article Next Article →

Sign up now and try our services for free!

Use the promo code DMCBLOG and get 25 free extra credits

Try It Free